Multipet Lamb Chop

Multipet Lamb Chop Plush Toy Shari Lewis' classic & loved lamb has been made into a snuggly plush & squeaky toy for your classic & loved dog.

Product Reviews

Average Customer Rating:

4.2 out 5
4.2 (From 36 reviews)
Write a review

By Megan

6 September 2016

5 out 5

Excellent little toy

  • Pros

    • Colorful
    • Dog Likes It
    • Easy To Clean
    • Fun
    • Safe
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Puppies
    • Smaller Dogs

Comments

Pup loves this, and the kids& cat love it too! Great that it has 5 squeakers so when one inevitably breaks, it doesn't become another boring soft toy! Best suited to gentle dogs like ours, I'd say - i doubt it would stand up to much rough play.

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 3 of 3 customers found this review helpful

By Christine

1 October 2018

4 out 5

Loved and destroyed

  • Pros

    • Dog Likes It
    • Fun
    • Safe
  • Cons

    • Breaks Easily
  • Best Uses

    • Puppies
    • Smaller Dogs

Comments

My dog LOVED this toy but it didn’t hold up very long and was decapitated and disembowelled by that evening which was disappointing.

Bottom Line

No, I wouldn't recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 1 of 1 customers found this review helpful

By Dawn

12 September 2018

5 out 5

Fabulous

  • Pros

    • Dog Likes It
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Smaller Dogs

Comments

Holly a miniature Schnauzer absolutely loves her lamb chop squeaks it non stop especially when I am on the phone.

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 1 of 1 customers found this review helpful

By Rochelle

26 March 2018

5 out 5

Rottie loves it!

  • Pros

    • Dog Likes It
    • Fun
    • Safe
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Active Dogs

Comments

My girl just loves her little lamb chop :)

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 1 of 1 customers found this review helpful

By Cam

15 January 2020

2 out 5

Split 1st day

  • Pros

    • Dog Likes It
  • Cons

    • Breaks Easily
  • Best Uses

    • Puppies

Comments

8 week old puppy opened it up first day, help up for 3 weeks or so after a solid stitch up job though.

Bottom Line

No, I wouldn't recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO

By Ewa

28 August 2019

5 out 5

Funny toy

  • Pros

    • Colorful
    • Dog Likes It
    • Tough
  • Cons

    • Hard To Keep Clean
  • Best Uses

    • Active Dogs
    • Puppies
    • Smaller Dogs

Comments

Sturdy and well made little funny toy

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO

By Judith

6 August 2019

2 out 5

Cute but destructible

  • Pros

    • Dog Likes It
  • Cons

    • Breaks Easily
  • Best Uses

Comments

This was so cute and soft and has lots of squeakers so great - dog loved it but...Our dog had ripped of the foot within the hour and stuffing all over the house. His other toys last at least 6 months - often longer - so very disappointing in how easily this one was destroyed. Would not recommend it as not value for money given the short life span.

Bottom Line

No, I wouldn't recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO

By Ashley

17 June 2019

4 out 5

Lamb Chop loved by all

  • Pros

    • Dog Likes It
  • Cons

    • Breaks Easily
  • Best Uses

    • Smaller Dogs

Comments

Frenchie puppy loves this toy, carried it everywhere with her. Tore open after a week leaving stuffing everywhere. Best for small dogs.

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO

By Brooklyn

6 June 2019

5 out 5

My dog loves it

  • Pros

    • Dog Likes It
    • Easy To Clean
    • Fun
    • Safe
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Smaller Dogs

Comments

My pug carries this toy around all day like a baby

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO

By Charlotte

10 May 2019

5 out 5

This is the favorite

  • Pros

    • Dog Likes It
    • Easy To Clean
    • Fun
    • Safe
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Active Dogs
    • Larger Dogs
    • Older Dogs
    • Puppies
    • Smaller Dogs

Comments

Bought this for our new puppy (8 weeks) before we brought him home, and this has quickly become his favourite toy. Small enough that he carries it around with him everywhere and the squeaker is easy to set off.

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO