Multipet Lamb Chop

Multipet Lamb Chop Plush Toy Shari Lewis' classic & loved lamb has been made into a snuggly plush & squeaky toy for your classic & loved dog.

Product Reviews

Average Customer Rating:

4.3 out 5
4.3 (From 43 reviews)
Write a review

By Megan

6 September 2016

5 out 5

Excellent little toy

  • Pros

    • Colorful
    • Dog Likes It
    • Easy To Clean
    • Fun
    • Safe
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Puppies
    • Smaller Dogs

Comments

Pup loves this, and the kids& cat love it too! Great that it has 5 squeakers so when one inevitably breaks, it doesn't become another boring soft toy! Best suited to gentle dogs like ours, I'd say - i doubt it would stand up to much rough play.

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 3 of 3 customers found this review helpful

By Dawn

12 September 2018

5 out 5

Fabulous

  • Pros

    • Dog Likes It
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Smaller Dogs

Comments

Holly a miniature Schnauzer absolutely loves her lamb chop squeaks it non stop especially when I am on the phone.

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 2 of 2 customers found this review helpful

By Christine

1 October 2018

4 out 5

Loved and destroyed

  • Pros

    • Dog Likes It
    • Fun
    • Safe
  • Cons

    • Breaks Easily
  • Best Uses

    • Puppies
    • Smaller Dogs

Comments

My dog LOVED this toy but it didn’t hold up very long and was decapitated and disembowelled by that evening which was disappointing.

Bottom Line

No, I wouldn't recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 1 of 1 customers found this review helpful

By Rochelle

26 March 2018

5 out 5

Rottie loves it!

  • Pros

    • Dog Likes It
    • Fun
    • Safe
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Active Dogs

Comments

My girl just loves her little lamb chop :)

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 1 of 1 customers found this review helpful

By Andrea

15 September 2020

5 out 5

lamb chop

  • Pros

    • Dog Likes It
    • Easy To Clean
    • Fun
    • Safe
    • Tough
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Puppies
    • Smaller Dogs

Comments

sadly my money was refunded as lamb chops was not available. Was my dogs favourite toy and would recommend it however the squeeky balls are the new fav

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO

By Karen

4 August 2020

5 out 5

My dog loved it.

  • Pros

    • Dog Likes It
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Active Dogs
    • Larger Dogs
    • Older Dogs
    • Puppies
    • Smaller Dogs

Comments

She carried it around for ages but the squeaker got her as always and in a few days it was torn apart to get to the squeaker. It did last several days though. With other toys they are torn apart in about 15 mins

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO

By Rebecca

17 July 2020

5 out 5

Carter's Favourite

  • Pros

    • Dog Likes It
    • Easy To Clean
    • Fun
    • Safe
    • Tough
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Active Dogs
    • Larger Dogs
    • Older Dogs
    • Puppies
    • Smaller Dogs

Comments

We bought a bunch of toys for our 5 year old labrador and this was by far his favourite. He loved the size in his mouth and the squeak it makes fun.

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO

By Shane

9 July 2020

5 out 5

Lamb Chop toy

  • Pros

    • Colorful
    • Dog Likes It
    • Easy To Clean
    • Fun
    • Safe
    • Tough
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Puppies
    • Smaller Dogs

Comments

Excellent- pup loves it- a nice, not -too- loud squeak; fun ! Well made etc

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO

By Jacqui

19 June 2020

5 out 5

Lamb Chops

  • Pros

    • Colorful
    • Dog Likes It
    • Fun
    • Safe
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Smaller Dogs

Comments

Brought back memories of my youth! Little dog just loves it, he;s in love with the eye lashes.

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO

By Jill

11 May 2020

1 out 5

broke after first play

  • Pros

  • Cons

    • Breaks Easily
  • Best Uses

Comments

The first time my 2kg, 12 week old puppy played with this, it ripped apart.

Bottom Line

No, I wouldn't recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO