Kong Squeaker Tennis Ball dog Toy

The KONG AirDog Squeakair Ball combines two classic dog toys — the tennis ball and the squeaker toy — to create the perfect fetch toy. Our durable, high-quality Squeakair tennis ball will not wear down a dog’s teeth. It’s made with a special nonabrasive felt, compared to the abrasive material on normal tennis balls. Key Benefits: Perfect for games of fetch Squeaker to induce play Nonabrasive tennis material will not wear down your dog's teeth Medium 6.3cm diameter Large 8.25cm diameter XLarge ...

Product Reviews

Average Customer Rating:

4.1 out 5
4.1 (From 51 reviews)
Write a review

By Andrea

26 January 2014

4 out 5

Is your dog a chewer?

  • Pros

    • Dog Likes It
    • Fun
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Active Dogs

Comments

My lab peeled the outside felt covering off within the first few days, but still uses it. Hasn't been able to chew through it yet!

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 3 of 3 customers found this review helpful

By Tracy

25 October 2013

5 out 5

Great ball for Training

  • Pros

    • Dog Likes It
    • Fun
    • Safe
    • Tough
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Active Dogs
    • Larger Dogs
    • Puppies
    • Smaller Dogs

Comments

ive been using this ball as a training toy for one of my agility dogs, it keeps her focus for longer than an average tennis ball because IT SQUEEKS! she loves this ball!

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 2 of 2 customers found this review helpful

By Sharon

21 February 2018

1 out 5

Lost it's squeak!

  • Pros

    • Dog Likes It
  • Cons

    • Breaks Easily
  • Best Uses

    • Puppies
    • Smaller Dogs

Comments

The squeak in this ball lasted for 5 minutes which makes it a n expensive tennis ball :(

Bottom Line

No, I wouldn't recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 1 of 1 customers found this review helpful

By Jessica

13 February 2017

3 out 5

Great fun but didn't last long

  • Pros

    • Dog Likes It
    • Fun
  • Cons

    • Breaks Easily
  • Best Uses

    • Older Dogs
    • Puppies
    • Smaller Dogs

Comments

Dog loved it but broke very fast prob better for weaker jawed dogs

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 1 of 1 customers found this review helpful

By John

9 November 2015

4 out 5

Classic dog toy

  • Pros

    • Dog Likes It
    • Fun
    • Safe
  • Cons

    • Breaks Easily
    • Hard To Keep Clean
  • Best Uses

    • Active Dogs
    • Larger Dogs
    • Older Dogs
    • Puppies
    • Smaller Dogs

Comments

This is a classic favourite for our dogs. They love the squakey sound and love playing fetch with this. Great for training. The only downside, does not last too long but that might just be our boys. We go through tennis balls in the household like drinking water.

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 1 of 1 customers found this review helpful

By Stephanie

28 January 2015

2 out 5

Eugh..

  • Pros

  • Cons

    • Breaks Easily
  • Best Uses

Comments

I purchased three of these because they were a few dollars cheaper than the coloured 3 pack. The first one was completely buggered after the first throw - squeaker broke and the ball split in half. The second one, it's squeaker lasted maybe 2 throws and it was stuffed..

Bottom Line

No, I wouldn't recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 1 of 1 customers found this review helpful

By Beryl

5 January 2017

5 out 5

SQUEAKY TENNIS BALL,

  • Pros

    • Colorful
    • Dog Likes It
    • Fun
    • Safe
    • Tough
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Active Dogs
    • Smaller Dogs

Comments

Jay-Jay, is a bechon frise, loves squeaky balls, will play with it for ages when it is sqeaking, but when it loses his squeak, he thinks he has killed it so doesnt play any more, have been buying rubber ones for $17, but found this one and it is still lasting,

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 1 of 2 customers found this review helpful

By Jane

4 October 2019

2 out 5

My dog is eating this

  • Pros

    • Dog Likes It
  • Cons

    • Choking Hazard
  • Best Uses

    • Older Dogs

Comments

My little dog love loves the ball but sadly he also loves tearing the felt stuff off it and eating it so I’ve had to throw it away.

Bottom Line

No, I wouldn't recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO

By Clare

4 September 2019

5 out 5

Kong Ball

  • Pros

    • Colorful
    • Dog Likes It
    • Fun
    • Safe
    • Tough
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Active Dogs
    • Larger Dogs
    • Puppies

Comments

It is the only ball my chewer pup doesn’t destroy in minutes.... it lasts him weeks

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO

By Ricky

13 May 2019

3 out 5

Maybe for a small dog

  • Pros

  • Cons

    • Breaks Easily
  • Best Uses

    • Smaller Dogs

Comments

Not suitable for a German Shepherd

Bottom Line

No, I wouldn't recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO