Dentalife Dental Chew

DentaLife is designed with an innovative porous, yet chewy, texture that contains thousands of air pockets. It's unique shape features 8 distinct ridges that clean your dog’s teeth down to the gumline. DentaLife gets dogs chewing to clean even the hard-to-reach teeth and delivers a breakthrough clean that’s scientifically tested to reduce tartar build-up. For clean teeth throughout a long, healthy life together, choose DentaLife. For Life. Key Benefits Helps clean hard-to-reach teeth Scientifically tested to reduce tartar buildup ...

Product Reviews

Average Customer Rating:

4.8 out 5
4.8 (From 17 reviews)
Write a review
  • Showing 1 to 10 of 17

By Sue

16 November 2017

5 out 5

Dentalife chews

  • Pros

    • Easy To Use
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Active Dogs
    • Larger Dogs
    • Older Dogs

Comments

Dog tried these at an SPCA fundraising event recently - and loved them. Obviously needed to stock the pantry!

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 3 of 3 customers found this review helpful

By Margaret

17 April 2019

5 out 5

Dental life Chew

  • Pros

    • Effective
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

Comments

My dog loves them.

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 2 of 2 customers found this review helpful

By Karen

15 April 2019

4 out 5

Dogs love them

  • Pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Active Dogs
    • Larger Dogs
    • Older Dogs
    • Puppies
    • Smaller Dogs

Comments

Dogs love them. I ordered these as I read an article on good dental chews for dogs and this was one of the ones listed. As long as the dogs like them I will keep buying them. Never sure how well chews work but feel they aren't doing them any harm either.

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 2 of 2 customers found this review helpful

By Sandy

7 February 2019

5 out 5

She loves them!

  • Pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Smaller Dogs

Comments

At first my pooch was like 'what the heck is this??' Now she just loves them - keeps for busy for a wee while too.

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 2 of 2 customers found this review helpful

By Jennifer

17 January 2019

5 out 5

Dogs love them

  • Pros

    • Effective
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Active Dogs
    • Larger Dogs
    • Older Dogs
    • Smaller Dogs

Comments

I have a collie and golden retriever who love these dental sticks. I give them one after their dinner and can notice it helps reduce doggie breath.

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 1 of 1 customers found this review helpful

By Paula

11 December 2018

5 out 5

My Cindy & I Love DentaLife!

  • Pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Gentle
    • Good Value
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Active Dogs
    • Larger Dogs
    • Older Dogs
    • Puppies
    • Smaller Dogs

Comments

Bedtime; my Cindy gets excited, because she knows that her bedtime treat is a Purina DentaLife Chewy! She literally leaps her way to bed. Bouncing at my side then sitting politely beside my bed, barely able to contain herself. I give her a DentaLife and she munches immediately never leaving a single crumb unlicked up, such is her love. Mmmm! I love DentaLife for the pleasure they give my Cindy and the disappearance of the smelly breath loving from my Cindy! I'm happy to recommend Perinatal DentaLife and my Cindy said, "Grruff Grruff" (Me too)

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 1 of 1 customers found this review helpful

By Ketan

25 October 2018

3 out 5

My Goldie loves it....however not sure if it cleans his teeth as good

  • Pros

  • Cons

  • Best Uses

Comments

My 2 years old Golden Retriever loves it. However, I have noticed that since I have started using this, his tartar has built up like anything. This is the second packet I have used after I got a promotional one free in my mail box a month ago. Before this, he used to have Pedigree dental care. I think after this pack is used up, I will go back to Pedigree. Note....my dog loves the test of it.

Bottom Line

No, I wouldn't recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 1 of 1 customers found this review helpful

By Sarah

6 July 2020

5 out 5

Our dogs favourite.

  • Pros

    • Easy To Use
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Smaller Dogs

Comments

Best way to get our dog doing tricks. He loves his daily treats.

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO

By June

4 June 2020

5 out 5

Loved it

  • Pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Active Dogs
    • Smaller Dogs

Comments

My pet loved this, would play with it before chewing

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO

By Anita

11 November 2019

5 out 5

My dogs love thrm

  • Pros

    • Gentle
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Active Dogs
    • Larger Dogs

Comments

Great as a treat daily

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO

  • Showing 1 to 10 of 17