Wanpy Chicken Jerky Dog Treat

Wanpy Chicken Jerky Dog Treat Healthy treats are a great addition to your dog's daily diet, whether it be to treat them for a job well done or just to spoil them. You can make your dogs work for their treats by hiding them in their toys or throwing them on the back lawn in the grass. this not only entertains their mind but can help them get a little bit of exercise.  Key Benefits 100% natural  Low fat, high protien goodness Can be fed everyday Resealable ...

Product Reviews

Average Customer Rating:

4.6 out 5
4.6 (From 10 reviews)
Write a review
  • Showing 1 to 10 of 10

By Nadia

25 August 2019

5 out 5

My dogs love these!

  • Pros

    • Easy To Chew
    • Safe
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Larger Dogs

Comments

I have two large dogs and they look forward to this daily treat!

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO

By Ruth

19 August 2019

5 out 5

My dogs go crazy for this

  • Pros

    • Easy To Chew
    • Safe
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Kittens
    • Larger Dogs

Comments

Easy to break apart chewy treat. My dogs can’t resist these !

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO

By Megan

6 August 2019

5 out 5

Mini Schnauzer enjoys

  • Pros

    • Easy To Chew
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

Comments

I enjoy this treat for our dog as he can't eat it as quick as some others.

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO

By Beryl

26 February 2018

4 out 5

We like it

  • Pros

    • Cleans Teeth
    • Digests Well
    • Easy To Chew
    • Tasty
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

Comments

my terrible twosome, both like these very much, but not enough in the packet for two even if they are both small

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO

By Bernene

5 November 2017

4 out 5

Chicken Jerky

  • Pros

    • Digests Well
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Smaller Dogs

Comments

Dogs love it

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO

By Nance

29 October 2017

5 out 5

Excellent Treat

  • Pros

    • Easy To Chew
    • Fun
    • Tasty
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Active Dogs
    • Larger Dogs

Comments

Buca loved these. They are a nice substantial treat.

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO

By Suzan

20 February 2016

5 out 5

awsome

  • Pros

  • Cons

  • Best Uses

Comments

my huskies loves them

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO

By Penny

24 October 2014

3 out 5

Tasty snack but not long lasting

  • Pros

    • Cleans Teeth
    • Digests Well
    • Easy To Chew
    • Nutritional
    • Tasty
  • Cons

    • Not Long Lasting
  • Best Uses

    • Puppies
    • Smaller Dogs

Comments

My dog LOVES these, but they don't last long as there aren't many in a packet so they aren't very cost effective. Probably best suited to small dogs who aren't hard chewers.

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO

By Gui Gee

26 September 2013

5 out 5

super delicious

  • Pros

    • Digests Well
    • Easy To Chew
    • Fun
    • Nutritional
    • Tasty
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

Comments

My baby love this chicken jerky very much. He is super excited whenever the jerky is given to him and he finished it at super speed. The jerky is real chicken meat.

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO

By Kirsty

12 September 2013

5 out 5

Best Treat

  • Pros

    • Digests Well
    • Easy To Chew
    • Fun
    • Tasty
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Active Dogs
    • Larger Dogs
    • Smaller Dogs

Comments

My fox terrier loves this jerky. You can even break them up should you want to give him smaller treats. I don't use anything else as it's his favourite.

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO

  • Showing 1 to 10 of 10