Entertaineze Deluxe Treat Ball

Entertaineze Treat Ball  After a bit of chewing scrunching and rolling the treat travels around the maze and the reward comes out. This simple and safe dog treat ball can stimulate a dog's attention without needing interaction from the owner. A perfect distraction for dogs who spend time alone.  Key Benefits: Wider holes to avoid a dogs tongue getting stuck Easy for dogs to pick up Soft compound to avoid noisy play A great way to entertain your dog Made Specifically: Dogs that need to be entertained

Product Reviews

Average Customer Rating:

4.4 out 5
4.4 (From 56 reviews)
Write a review

By Dianna

19 March 2014

5 out 5

Great toy

  • Pros

    • Dog Likes It
    • Easy To Clean
    • Safe
    • Tough
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Active Dogs
    • Larger Dogs
    • Puppies

Comments

We got this for our 36kg Rhodesian Ridgeback that is on crate rest/low level exercise. He has teeth like scissors and can demolish toys in no time if he decides to. This has stood up to a lot of being carried, shaken and mouthed and still provides a lot of entertainment for him.

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 5 of 5 customers found this review helpful

By Roger

22 November 2013

5 out 5

Great toy!

  • Pros

    • Dog Likes It
    • Easy To Clean
    • Fun
    • Safe
    • Tough
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Active Dogs
    • Larger Dogs
    • Older Dogs
    • Puppies
    • Smaller Dogs

Comments

This is by far the best treat ball on the market. The baffles inside certainly provide a challenge for any dog, although my clever golden retriever soon figured out how to rock it the right way to get the kibble out! But slightly larger treats make it more difficult.

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 4 of 4 customers found this review helpful

By Ryan

6 April 2016

5 out 5

Great ball, Dog loves it!

  • Pros

    • Colorful
    • Dog Likes It
    • Easy To Clean
    • Fun
    • Safe
    • Tough
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Active Dogs
    • Larger Dogs
    • Older Dogs

Comments

This is a great ball for larger dogs. They can chew it, you can fill it with treats, play fetch etc

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 3 of 3 customers found this review helpful

By Magda

24 February 2015

5 out 5

Treat ball.

  • Pros

    • Colorful
    • Dog Likes It
    • Easy To Clean
    • Fun
    • Safe
    • Tough
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Active Dogs
    • Larger Dogs
    • Older Dogs
    • Puppies
    • Smaller Dogs

Comments

Its great to keep my dog busy and entertained. I feed my dog dinner that way to slow her eating down, and make it more fun for her. However, the owner needs to spend some time teaching your pet how it works, how to get the biscuits out, etc. Don't expect your pet to know what to do.

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 3 of 3 customers found this review helpful

By Fiona

2 May 2013

4 out 5

Perfect !!

  • Pros

    • Colorful
    • Dog Likes It
    • Easy To Clean
    • Fun
    • Safe
    • Tough
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Active Dogs
    • Puppies

Comments

This was a great purchase, our puppy loves it !!

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 2 of 2 customers found this review helpful

By Elise

31 March 2017

4 out 5

Pups love it

  • Pros

    • Dog Likes It
    • Fun
    • Safe
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Active Dogs
    • Puppies

Comments

We got these balls for our two pups recently and they love them! Keeps them entertained as they push the ball around and sniff the ground for ages looking for any treats that have come out. Only had to show them once how to use it then they cottoned on straight away. Only downside is trying to find treats to put in it that are just the right size. Too small and they fall out quickly and the game only lasts a matter of minutes. Too big and the pups find it hard and give up on getting them out. Still searching for a happy medium :)

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 1 of 1 customers found this review helpful

By Sonia

28 July 2014

5 out 5

Awesome!

  • Pros

    • Colorful
    • Dog Likes It
    • Easy To Clean
    • Fun
    • Safe
    • Tough
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Smaller Dogs

Comments

Awesome! Very hard to be chewed and ripped. Very hard wearing

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 1 of 1 customers found this review helpful

By Lynda

29 May 2014

4 out 5

Even tiny dogs can master this!

  • Pros

    • Dog Likes It
    • Fun
    • Safe
    • Tough
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Active Dogs
    • Older Dogs
    • Puppies
    • Smaller Dogs

Comments

The deluxe treat ball (small) has made mealtimes so much fun! I use this ball to feed my chihuahua and pomeranian. They turn their nose up at food in a bowl now, and sit and wait for the treat ball to be filled with their usual biscuits. Both dogs picked up the concept of rolling the ball very quickly, and even though they are both far too small to get the ball in their mouths, the size of the hole means their biscuits fall out without requiring squeezing. It would be 5 stars if it was easier to fill, it's a little time consuming, but still worth it.

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 1 of 1 customers found this review helpful

By Jenny

7 August 2019

5 out 5

This is the best for our lab

  • Pros

    • Colorful
    • Dog Likes It
    • Easy To Clean
    • Fun
    • Safe
    • Tough
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Active Dogs
    • Larger Dogs
    • Older Dogs
    • Puppies

Comments

We use this every day! We put our dog's biscuits in it during meal times so he doesn't inhale the food and it is indestructable. Our golden lab will chew and destroy toys and balls as soon as he gets them, but this is amazing. The only reason that we replace it is because after about a year of full on abuse it can get a bit smelly (but like I said it is used evey day, multiple times a day). Well worth the money :o)

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO

By Nick

24 July 2019

5 out 5

Treat ball

  • Pros

    • Colorful
    • Dog Likes It
    • Easy To Clean
    • Fun
    • Safe
    • Tough
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Active Dogs
    • Larger Dogs

Comments

Very good size, very durable

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO