Revolution Flea Treatment for Dogs

Revolution Flea Treatments. Revolution (Selamectin) for Dogs is the easy and effective way to protect your dog from fleas and other harmful parasites. Revolution kills adult fleas and prevents flea eggs from hatching for 1 month. Even if your dog is tiny, you can be sure he or she would do everything possible to keep you safe. So repay your dog's loyalty by keeping him or her protected against harmful parasites like fleas, and ear mites by using ...

Product Reviews

Average Customer Rating:

4.7 out 5
4.7 (From 66 reviews)
Write a review

By Karen

24 May 2013

5 out 5

Flea treatment that works.

  • Pros

    • Effective
    • Gentle
    • Good Value
    • Long Lasting
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Active Dogs
    • Larger Dogs
    • Older Dogs
    • Puppies
    • Smaller Dogs

Comments

My dog was having a dreadful time with fleas due to the very hot dry summer. I tried several different brands with little satisfaction until Revolution and 'bingo', the fleas did NOT like that. We use it regularly now, and not a flea to be seen which is the way we all like it.

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 9 of 9 customers found this review helpful

By Amie

6 May 2013

5 out 5

Works AND comes in 6 pack!

  • Pros

    • Effective
    • Gentle
    • Good Value
    • Long Lasting
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Smaller Dogs

Comments

I have 2 dogs so am thrilled to find flea treatment that comes in a 6 pack. Plus it works!

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 6 of 7 customers found this review helpful

By Vivian

22 January 2014

4 out 5

Gentle but effective

  • Pros

    • Effective
    • Gentle
  • Cons

    • Wears Out
  • Best Uses

    • Older Dogs
    • Puppies

Comments

Ease of mind for use on puppies and older and weaker dogs.

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 3 of 3 customers found this review helpful

By Pia

7 May 2013

5 out 5

Revolution Puppy & Kitten Treatment

  • Pros

    • Effective
    • Gentle
    • Good Value
    • Long Lasting
  • Cons

    • Wears Out
  • Best Uses

    • Puppies

Comments

Great Product

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 3 of 3 customers found this review helpful

By Ruby

13 March 2014

1 out 5

Revolution Dog Flea Treatment

  • Pros

    • Gentle
  • Cons

    • Wears Out
  • Best Uses

Comments

This is the best treatment you apply to the dogs skin, but the tablet treatments are a lot more effective!

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 2 of 2 customers found this review helpful

By Tomora

20 January 2017

5 out 5

Revolution across the seas

  • Pros

    • Effective
    • Gentle
    • Good Value
    • Long Lasting
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Active Dogs
    • Larger Dogs
    • Older Dogs
    • Puppies
    • Smaller Dogs

Comments

I have a very large dog in Australia and one in nz and along with having worked with rescues for over 20yrs, and Revolution is the ONLY treatment I use and I have yet to find anything that beats it in both quality, performance and price in either country! It ticks ALL the boxes.

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 1 of 1 customers found this review helpful

By Phillippa

17 December 2015

5 out 5

It works

  • Pros

    • Effective
    • Gentle
    • Good Value
    • Long Lasting
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Active Dogs
    • Larger Dogs
    • Older Dogs
    • Puppies
    • Smaller Dogs

Comments

After trying Advantage and Frontline with no results,it was suggested that I try revolution, by a breeder who had experienced the same. It works, and is now my preferred flea treatment method.

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 1 of 1 customers found this review helpful

By Jennifer

10 May 2019

5 out 5

I buy this for my bunnies

  • Pros

    • Effective
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

Comments

Who are under 2.5kg and require up to date treatment for mites

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO

By Colleen

2 April 2019

4 out 5

Revolution

  • Pros

    • Effective
    • Gentle
  • Cons

    • Wears Out
  • Best Uses

    • Larger Dogs

Comments

Have used this product on my dogs always. Works well. However, my miniature poodle cross still suffers with sand mites. She loves the beach.

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO

By Tessa

1 September 2018

5 out 5

No More Fleas!

  • Pros

    • Effective
    • Gentle
    • Good Value
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Active Dogs
    • Older Dogs
    • Puppies
    • Smaller Dogs

Comments

I have used Revolution for all my pets, Dogs, Cats, Rabbits. It is the most effective treatment and the most safe! Downside is it only lasting 1 month. But so worth it, as it also kills many other life stages of the fleas, not just the adults so much better for your pets and your home. Highly recommend this product!

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO