ChuckIt Medium Ultra Ball - 2 pack

Chuckit medium Ultra Ball - 2 Pack It bounces, it floats and its an easy clean what more could you want out of a ball? The chuckit ultra ball will provide hours of entertainment for your dog, so get out there and get chucking. Key Benefits: Floats. High bounce. Easy to clean. Natural rubber. Made Specifically for: With or without Chuckit! Medium Ball Launcher.  

Product Reviews

Average Customer Rating:

4.8 out 5
4.8 (From 85 reviews)
Write a review

By Nirvana

4 June 2015

5 out 5

very durable

  • Pros

    • Dog Likes It
    • Easy To Clean
    • Fun
    • Safe
    • Tough
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Active Dogs

Comments

This is one of the only toys our staffy cross has not destroyed. Most of his toys are in tiny pieces within one hour. This one still looks like new months later

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 13 of 13 customers found this review helpful

By Kathy

1 January 2015

5 out 5

our dogs favourite toy, and ours too!

  • Pros

    • Colorful
    • Dog Likes It
    • Easy To Clean
    • Fun
    • Safe
    • Tough
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Active Dogs
    • Larger Dogs
    • Puppies

Comments

Great durable fetch and chew toy. Our full sized German Shepherd puppies love these and haven't destroyed them. They fit into the ball launcher and when our dogs get tired of fetching, they sit and chew them and ours have lasted months now without sign of deterioration.

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 10 of 10 customers found this review helpful

By Christine

20 January 2015

5 out 5

Fantastic Chuckit balls

  • Pros

    • Colorful
    • Dog Likes It
    • Easy To Clean
    • Fun
    • Safe
    • Tough
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Active Dogs
    • Larger Dogs

Comments

This is the only ball you will buy that won't disintegrate or be chewed. It only ever gets lost. The most hard wearing ball on the market. Love it!!

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 8 of 8 customers found this review helpful

By Max

15 March 2015

5 out 5

Chuckit Medium Ultra Ball

  • Pros

    • Colorful
    • Dog Likes It
    • Easy To Clean
    • Fun
    • Safe
    • Tough
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Active Dogs
    • Larger Dogs
    • Older Dogs
    • Puppies
    • Smaller Dogs

Comments

the only ball that can go the distance with the staffys.

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 6 of 6 customers found this review helpful

By Denise

2 June 2015

5 out 5

Great Ball

  • Pros

    • Colorful
    • Dog Likes It
    • Easy To Clean
    • Fun
    • Safe
    • Tough
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

Comments

So far our girl hasn't managed to chew them

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 5 of 5 customers found this review helpful

By Leah

31 July 2014

5 out 5

Chuck it awesomely

  • Pros

    • Colorful
    • Dog Likes It
    • Easy To Clean
    • Fun
    • Safe
    • Tough
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Active Dogs
    • Puppies

Comments

Great fun for my dog. Pretty indestructible so far. The reason I chose these is partly because they have them at her dog day care and it these balls can withstand the mouths of a thousands dogs they are truly durable. Normal tennis balls are so eat able and that's not good for the gut surely. Chuck it balls are so much better!

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 2 of 2 customers found this review helpful

By Katie

27 May 2014

4 out 5

Brilliant Balls

  • Pros

    • Colorful
    • Dog Likes It
    • Tough
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Active Dogs

Comments

Great for throwing on the beach, in the water or around the yard. Our dog is Medium breed approx 25kg and very active and he just loves these balls. The bright colours help you see them when they are in the water or long grass. The bounce is great for playing in the yard - we rebound them off the retaining wall. They're really tough, our dog is a chewer and he makes short work of tennis balls and they end up sinking when you throw them in the sea but these balls stay floating :) The only downside is the price, get a bit costly to replace them when they go missing.

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 2 of 2 customers found this review helpful

By Paul

5 May 2014

5 out 5

Way better than tennis balls

  • Pros

    • Dog Likes It
    • Easy To Clean
    • Fun
    • Safe
    • Tough
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Active Dogs

Comments

Lasts forever, even with a Staffy. Doesn't grind down teeth. Good distance with a throw.

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 1 of 1 customers found this review helpful

By Nichola

9 March 2014

5 out 5

Indestructable!

  • Pros

    • Colorful
    • Dog Likes It
    • Easy To Clean
    • Fun
    • Safe
    • Tough
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Active Dogs

Comments

These are great, my young dog had had the same ball for about 4 months, and it still looks like new, he cannot destroy it! We use it in the thrower, and its a great way to exercise active dogs, it is his favourite game.

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 1 of 1 customers found this review helpful

By Phil

9 June 2020

5 out 5

Ultra Ball Chuckit

  • Pros

    • Colorful
    • Dog Likes It
    • Easy To Clean
    • Tough
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Active Dogs
    • Larger Dogs
    • Older Dogs

Comments

Great Balls !! As they say, easy to clean, great bounce and last longest with our dog chewing them. The orange colour also makes them easy for us to find.

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO