K9 Natural Green Mussels Dog Treats

K9 Natural Green Mussels Dog Treats Give variety to your dog’s daily diet with our delicious snack range. We use only New Zealand’s finest natural ingredients. K9 Natural Snacks have no artificial flavours or preservatives. Key Benefits: Contains Omega-3 fatty acids to help support joint health Assists a dog’s natural anti-inflammatory response Helps to improve skin condition and coat appearance Made Specifically For: Treating your dog with a good healthy treat ‘DISCLAIMER: Please note that we are currently in a transition period ...

Product Reviews

Average Customer Rating:

4.5 out 5
4.5 (From 22 reviews)
Write a review
  • Showing 1 to 10 of 22

By Janelle

20 June 2016

5 out 5

High Value Treat

  • Pros

    • Digests Well
    • Easy To Chew
    • Fun
    • Nutritional
    • Tasty
  • Cons

    • Smelly
  • Best Uses

    • Active Dogs
    • Larger Dogs
    • Older Dogs
    • Puppies
    • Smaller Dogs

Comments

My dog loves these, must be because they are so smelly. I use these as "high value" rewards. She is a lot more focused if she can smell these while training

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 5 of 5 customers found this review helpful

By Olivia

9 August 2018

5 out 5

Loves them

  • Pros

    • Easy To Chew
    • Nutritional
    • Tasty
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

Comments

My dog loves these.... she's not a picky eater and is just happy to get a treat! I buy these due to the Omegas to help support her joints - she's had both knees operated on!

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 2 of 2 customers found this review helpful

By Emily

11 July 2017

5 out 5

Nutritious snack

  • Pros

    • Cleans Teeth
    • Digests Well
    • Easy To Chew
    • Nutritional
    • Tasty
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Active Dogs
    • Larger Dogs
    • Older Dogs
    • Puppies
    • Smaller Dogs

Comments

Healthy snack, too big for training. Not too smelly and my dog loves them.

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 2 of 2 customers found this review helpful

By Marie

23 September 2015

5 out 5

Perfect Treats

  • Pros

    • Digests Well
    • Easy To Chew
    • Nutritional
    • Tasty
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Active Dogs
    • Larger Dogs
    • Older Dogs
    • Puppies
    • Smaller Dogs

Comments

My boy loves these treats. Not as smelly as i would have expected. As he is on a restricted diet due to skin/health issues these are perfect for him.

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 2 of 2 customers found this review helpful

By Glennis

12 July 2015

5 out 5

Yum yum!!

  • Pros

    • Digests Well
    • Easy To Chew
    • Nutritional
    • Tasty
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Active Dogs
    • Larger Dogs
    • Older Dogs
    • Smaller Dogs

Comments

My 2 dogs love these treats. However, a couple of their friends won't touch them. I guess dogs are just as picky as humans.

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 2 of 2 customers found this review helpful

By Maddie

17 March 2017

5 out 5

Love them

  • Pros

    • Digests Well
    • Easy To Chew
    • Nutritional
    • Tasty
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

    • Larger Dogs

Comments

My super fussy greyhound loves these!

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 1 of 1 customers found this review helpful

By Felicity

25 January 2016

5 out 5

Can't get enough of them!

  • Pros

    • Digests Well
    • Easy To Chew
    • Nutritional
    • Tasty
  • Cons

    • Not Long Lasting
  • Best Uses

Comments

My dog goes crazy for these! The smell alone makes her sit up and take notice - awesome for training!

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO 1 of 1 customers found this review helpful

By Kerrie

31 July 2019

5 out 5

A healthy treat

  • Pros

    • Easy To Chew
    • Improves Behaviour
    • Safe
    • Stimulating
    • Versatile
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

Comments

My little girl Missy has arthritis and these green lipped mussels are a very tasty, abit smelly, has health benefits for her. Winner in our house. She has 1 per day at bedtime so the pack lasts a while.

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO

By Sheelagh

12 July 2019

2 out 5

Sorry

  • Pros

    • Easy To Chew
  • Cons

  • Best Uses

Comments

They are probably really good for dogs with joint stiffness, but unfortunately after the first couple of days, she has decided "I dont like them" And they are just left in her bowl.

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO

By Kelly

11 January 2019

5 out 5

Dog love them

  • Pros

    • Digests Well
    • Nutritional
    • Tasty
  • Cons

    • Smelly
  • Best Uses

    • Active Dogs
    • Larger Dogs
    • Older Dogs
    • Puppies
    • Smaller Dogs

Comments

Pheewy, these smell but my dog loves them and they're good for him so it's worth the smell.

Bottom Line

Yes, I'd recommend this product to a friend

Did you find this review helpful? YES or NO

  • Showing 1 to 10 of 22